High School Faculty
Aaron Wiggins
High School Principal

Brandi Davis
High School Counselor Secretary

Faith Black
Band & Choir Teacher

Glen Campbell
Boy's Baseball / Jr. & Sr. High Physical Ed / Health / Asst. Football

Nick Fisher
Boy's Basketball / Asst. Jr. High & 7th Football / Jr. High Social Studies

Chris Kennon
Athletic Director / Jr. & Sr. Football / Asst. Baseball / ALE

Ronnie Massanelli
Social Studies / Softball / Asst. Football

Casey Qualls

Jamie Slocum
Special Education Teacher
jamie.slocum@mccroryschools.org

Mark Underwood
Science Instructor
mark.underwood@mccroryschools.org

Lesley Norton
High School Counselor

Joanna Adams
Special Education Instructor

Lynleigh Bull
Science Instructor

Bailey Davis
Family & Consumer Science Teacher

Heather Hite
E.A.S.T. Facilitator

Jade Kennon
Business Instructor

Shirley Moffett
Virtual Arkansas Facilitator

Teah Robertson
Gifted & Talented Instructor

Brandy Smith
Special EducationTeacher
brandy.smith@mccroryschools.org

Ben West
Girls Basketball / ALE
ben.west@mccroryschools.org

Sebrina Winningham
English & Jr. High Social Studies
sebrina.winningham@mccroryschools.org
Angie Frymire
High School Secretary

Gregory Beam
English Instructor

 Mandy Brewer
School Nurse

Angela Dozier
High School Librarian

Bryon Hurford
Agriculture Teacher

Laura Lucas
Math Instructor

Donette McNeil
Remediation / ALE Remediation

Dillon Rorie
English Instructor
dillon.rorie@mccroryschools.org

Carla Stapleton
Sr. High Social Studies
carla.stapleton@mccroryschools.org

Samantha Williams
Math Instructor
samantha.williams@mccroryschools.org